Cartas jugables *al final de*...

Si habéis tenido algún tipo de problema a la hora de interpretar las reglas en alguna partida, preguntar aqu?
Responder
Avatar de Usuario
fisilva
Novato
Mensajes: 15
Registrado: 08 Feb 2012 21:32

Hola

Hay un CRF del CoE que dice así:

End (at the end of…)

]When an action specifies it must be taken at the end of a phase no actions may be taken after it in that phase that do not also specify that they must be taken at the end of said phase. [CoE]

Si una compañia juega Puente/Marcha Forzada, eso estaría ocurriendo "al final" de movimientos/adversidades.

Dado que se estaría jugando "el final" de la fase, pienso que el rival podría responder al recurso, pero *solo* con cartas que especifiquen que se deben jugar "al final de", o bien con cartas que se puedan jugar "en cualquier momento" (como ira del Este).

Especificamente, quiero averiguar si Muchas Penas Sufrirás podría jugarse para anular el efecto de esas cartas de movimiento extra.

Gracias!
CDavis7M
Novato
Mensajes: 3
Registrado: 16 Jun 2021 20:41

Hola. Excuse my English. Lo siento. But maybe I can help.

The "end" of the phase is after everything in the phase. The movement/hazard phase is a procedure with a series of steps. The new site card that is played using Bridge's effect happens after the old site is removed (Eridge says "that have moved to a Haven" -- they are done moving) and discarding/drawing cards. This is a long time after hazards could have been played. So Many Sorrows Befall cannot cancel Bridge. But yes, Blind to the West can be played at any time as it says.

Imagen
Responder